Research Assistants
Çağrı Sevin csevin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ercem Erkul eerkul@hacettepe.edu.tr
İlkay Başak Adıgüzel basakadiguzel@hacettepe.edu.tr
Gamze Erükçü Akbaş gamzeerukcu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Hatice Nuhoğlu hatice.nuhoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Engin Fırat enginfirat@hacettepe.edu.tr
Çağıl Öngen cagil.ongen@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ferman Erim fermanerim@hacettepe.edu.tr
Meryem Danışmaz Sevin meryemdanismaz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Tahir Emre Gencer tahiremregencer@hacettepe.edu.tr
Hande Albayrak hande.albayrak@hacettepe.edu.tr
Yasemin Ertan Koçak yasemin.ertan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Harun Aslan harun.aslan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Kübra Arslan  
Özlem Gözen Şen  ozlem.gozen@hacettepe.edu.tr
Rukiye İnekci  
Ertuğrul Hatipoğlu ertugrulhatipoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Fethi Anıl Mayda anilmayda@hacettepe.edu.tr
Sibel Vurkun sibel.vurkun@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mustafa Çağrı Ayalp mcagriayalp@hacettepe.edu.tr
Edip Aygüler ayguleredip@hacetttepe.edu.tr
Ali Dikmen ali.dikmen@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ecem Naz Nazlıer ecemnazlier@hacettepe.edu.tr
Gizem Akoğlu gizemakoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Merve Nur Bozkurt merve.bozkurt@hacettepe.edu.tr
Burcu Genç burcugenc@hacettepe.edu.tr
Görkem Kelebek  
Nurgül Certel  
Bahar Çelik  
Hakan Sakarya hakansakarya@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
   
   

Hacettepe Üniversitesi İİBF Sosyal Hizmet Bölümü
06800 Beytepe Ankara-TURKEY
Phone: +90 (312) 297 63 62; 297 63 63; 297 63 64 - Fax: +90 (312) 297 63 65
Web Master: Dr. Tarık Tuncay